Blowers Racing

Spearheading Sports Quality

The 90-Man Depth Chart Heading into The Vikings First Preaseason Game

The 90-Man Depth Chart Heading into The Vikings First Preaseason Game

The 90-Man Depth Chart Heading into The Vikings First Preaseason Game
Aug 27, 2021 Kansas Town, Missouri, United states Minnesota Vikings offensive deal with Oli Udoh (74) stretches before the recreation towards the Kansas Metropolis Chiefs at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium. Required Credit history: Denny Medley-United states These days Sporting activities

It’s activity working day, individuals. As a outcome, I’m offering alongside my ideal guess at what the depth chart is. At occasions, it differs from what is detailed on the team’s site. In lots of ways, my depth chart is predictive. For occasion, I consider Jalen Nailor will be the WR5 by the time the year gets below. Alas, it’s simply a person man’s educated guess. There are times in which I’ll be wrong hopefully there are moments in which I’m correct.

We’ll possible see rather minimal action from the starters, so it’s the depth men who give the most intrigue. For some of the gamers, their efficiency will go a prolonged way in maintaining them with the crew for a different 7 days.

To assure factors are exact, I have double checked the names dependent on the depth chart on the Vikings web-site.

QB1: Kirk Cousins
QB2: Kellen Mond
QB3: Sean Mannion

RB1: Dalvin Prepare dinner
RB2: Alexander Mattison
RB3: Kene Nwangwu
RB4: Ty Chandler
RB5: Bryant Koback

FB1: C.J. Ham
FB2: Jake Bargas

WR1: Justin Jefferson
WR2: Adam Thielen
WR3: K.J. Osborn
WR4: Ihmir Smith-Marsette
WR5: Jalen Nailor
WR6: Bisi Johnson
WR7: Albert Wilson
WR8: Blake Proehl (PUP)
WR9: Dan Chisena
WR10: Thomas Hennigan
WR11: Myron Mitchell
WR12: Trishton Jackson

TE1: Irv Smith Jr.
TE2: Johnny Mundt
TE3: Zach Davidson
TE4: Nick Muse
TE5: Ben Ellefson
TE6: Shaun Beyer

LT1: Christian Darrisaw
LT2: Blake Brandel
LT3: Vederian Lowe

LG1: Ezra Cleveland
LG2: Chris Reed
LG3: Kyle Hinton

C1: Garrett Bradbury
C2: Austin Schlottmann
C3: Josh Sokol

RG1: Jesse Davis
RG2: Ed Ingram
RG3: Wyatt Davis

RT1: Brian O’Neill
RT2: Oli Udoh
RT3: Timon Parris

LOLB1: Danielle Hunter
LOLB2: D.J. Wonnum
LOLB3: Janarius Robinson
LOLB4: Zach McCloud

ROLB1: Za’Darius Smith
ROLB2: Patrick Jones II
ROLB3: Luiji Vilain
ROLB4: Andre Mintze

NT1: Harrison Phillips
NT2: T.J. Smith
NT3: T.Y. McGill
NT4: Tyarise Stevenson

DT/DE1: Dalvin Tomlinson
DT/DE2: Armon Watts
DT/DE3: Jaylen Twyman
DT/DE4: Esezi Otomewo
DT/DE5: James Lynch
DT/DE6: Jullian Taylor
DT/DE7: Jonathan Bullard

MLB1: Eric Kendricks
MLB2: Jordan Hicks
MLB3: Brian Asamoah
MLB4: Troy Dye
MLB5: Blake Lynch
MLB6: Chazz Surratt
MLB7: Ryan Connolly (PUP)
MLB8: William Kwenkeu

CB1: Patrick Peterson
CB2: Cameron Dantzler
CB3: Andrew Booth Jr.
CB4: Chandon Sullivan
CB5: Akayleb Evans
CB6: Kris Boyd
CB7: Nate Hairston
CB8: Harrison Hand
CB9: Parry Nickerson
CB10: Tye Smith

SS1: Harrison Smith
SS2: Josh Metellus
SS3: Mike Brown

FS1: Camryn Bynum
FS2: Lewis Cine
FS3: Myles Dorn

K1: Greg Joseph

P1: Jordan Berry
P2: Ryan Wright

LS: Andrew DePaola

KR1: Kene Nwangwu
KR2: K.J. Osborn
KR3: Ty Chandler

PR1: Ihmir Smith-Marsette
PR2: Jalen Nailor