Breaking News

2022 All-USA TODAY High School Sports Awards Boys Tennis

2022 All-USA TODAY High School Sports Awards Boys Tennis

2022 All-USA TODAY High School Sports Awards Boys Tennis

The United states of america Currently Superior School Athletics Awards is delighted to announce the 2021-22 All-United states of america Currently HSSA Boys Tennis Workforce, sponsored by Wilson.

These 24 standouts will be honored as nominees for nationwide Boys Tennis Player of the 12 months. The winner, alongside with three finalists, will be disclosed July 31 during an on-desire broadcast, which this year will function top rated athletes in 29 boys and women sports awards categories as nicely as exclusive honors like Special Olympics Athlete of the Yr, Growing Star and Play of the Calendar year. 

All countrywide nominees must register to offer clearly show data and receive essential updates relating to the show. To register, click on the “Sign up” button on the celebration web page.

And the nominees are …

2021-22 All-Usa These days HSSA Boys Tennis, sponsored by Wilson: 

Graeme Angus, Beaufort Center/Significant School (South Carolina) — 8TH

Conrad Brown, College High Faculty (California) — SR

Evan Burnett, Menlo Faculty (California) — SO

Dylan Chang, True North Academy (Florida) — JR

Sanjeev Chundu, Clark Higher University (Nevada) — SO

Corey Craig, Monarch High University (Florida) — SR

Noey Do, Kempner Substantial Faculty (Texas) — FR

Matthew Fullerton, Edina Substantial College (Minnesota) — JR

Vignesh Gogineni, Mason High University (Ohio) — SR

Caden Hasler, American Fork Significant School (Utah) — JR

Drew Hedgecoe, Terry Sanford Superior College (North Carolina) — FR

Noah Johnston, Wren Large Faculty (South Carolina) — 8TH

Oliver Narbut, East Chapel Hill Significant Faculty (North Carolina) — FR

Andy Nguyen, Millikan Higher School (California) — JR

Mert Oral, Ann Arbor Greenhills University (Michigan) — SR

Hardy Owen, Brighton Superior University (Utah) — SR

Nicholas Patrick, Alleman Catholic Significant College (Illinois) — FR

Zachary Pellouchoud, Canyon Crest Academy (California) — SR

Masato Perera, San Marcos Large University (California) — SR

Roman Sancilio, Trinity Episcopal School (Virginia) — FR

Will Semler, Lincoln Superior School (Oregon) — SO

Matthew Staton, Colgan Higher School (Virginia) — SO

Eli Stephenson, Saint Xavier Significant Faculty (Kentucky) — JR

Cyrus Zia, St. Albans Faculty (Washington, D.C.) — FR